I'm New
Give
Login

Leadership

Bill Lyle

FROM ME TO YOU…

People from all walks of life feel lost, disconnected, unsure about their beliefs, or even…abandoned by God. If that sounds like you, I want to personally welcome you to Peace Church. We are a family of people from diverse backgrounds, who accept and care for you, just the way you are. We believe that God has an amazing plan for your life. God is an active part of changing the world around us…and it starts with our hearts. God personally desires to be in relationship with you and wants to transform every part of your life. We want to be part of that journey with you. Thank you for checking out our church, Hope to see you on Sunday

Staff

Scott DrumMond

Director of Operations

scottd@peaceumc.org

Victoria Burgoon

Family Life Pastor

victoriab@peaceumc.org 

Larry Armentrout

Stewardship Coordinator

larrya@peaceumc.org

Christina Albrecht

Student and Mission Outreach 

christinaa@peaceumc.org

Val Grace-Engell

Worship Assistant

vale@peaceumc.org 

Phil Wallace

Worship Director

philw@peaceumc.org

Dave Busack

Accounts Payable

daveb@peaceumc.org 

Annette Lyle

Membership Secretary

annettel@peaceumc.org 

Mary Malone

Contemporary Worship Leader

marym@peaceumc.org 

Judy REED

Senior Pastor Assistant

judyr@peaceumc.org 

Counseling StafF

Laura Coholich

Liscensed Independent Social

Worker (LISW)

614-579-9919

Laura Honeycut

Liscensed Professional Clinical

Counselor (LPCC)

614-581-6632

Elaine Sturtz

Liscensed Professional Clinical

Counselor (LPCC)

ejsturtz7@gmail.com

Site Team

Jason Hill

Site Team

Dick Powers

Site Team

Marv Huhn

Maintenance 

Preschool

parent's day out

Jill Kilgore

Preschool Director

jillk@peaceumc.org 

Cindy Kerr

Parent’s Day Our Director

cindyk@peaceumc.org

Preschool

Jill Kilgore

Preschool Director

jillk@peaceumc.org 

parents day out

Cindy Kerr

Parent’s Day Our Director

cindyk@peaceumc.org

Scroll to Top
X